top of page
  • Writer's pictureBecca

Grants and Loans

Updated: Jan 22, 2021

Expanding on what I mentioned in my Planning For After University post I've created a spreadsheet of available funds and grants.



Currently, the most promising grants are the SEED Start-Up Fund (run by Southampton University) and the UK Games Fund/Tranzfuser. It may also be worth contacting Eagles Lab to get more information on the sort of support they offer. I'm curious about the investment opportunities they have (and what they'd expect in return from us) and if they could help support our crowdfunding in any way.


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Team Management

We decided that we weren’t going to give ourselves official roles, instead, we were going to work collaboratively and assign tasks together based on what people were good at and what people wanted to

Planning For After University

One of my roles in the group is marketing. As part of this role, I wanted to look at possibilities for the team after university has ended. I know it's not directly related, but researching and busine

My Role In The Group

As mention in Marketing, MECHANICS FOR JANITOR GAME and Level Design my main roles in the group are marketing, mechanics and level design. Although our roles in the group are flexible and we all think

bottom of page